March 2017: A Photo Diary

Hello dear friends! As some of you may know, I keep an Instagram to the side of my blog where I share my photography, matched with quotes. Recently, I’ve been looking for some ways to integrate my two channels, and so last month I created a composite “Photo Diary” of January 2017, followed by another “Photo Diary” of February 2017.

Following up the debut of my new series, I present this month’s compilation of my photography. Keep scrolling for more!

Blog image

It's a good day to have a good day. ____________________________________

A post shared by GLORIA SUN • 孙诗嘉 (@sunrequiem) on

"I have read little and understood less." _____________________________________ #JamesJoyce #APortraitoftheArtistasaYoungMan

A post shared by GLORIA SUN • 孙诗嘉 (@sunrequiem) on

“Let life happen to you. Believe me: life is in the right, always.” ____________________________________ ― Rainer Maria Rilke

A post shared by GLORIA SUN • 孙诗嘉 (@sunrequiem) on

"Heart, what art you? War, star, part?" ____________________________________ Artless

A post shared by GLORIA SUN • 孙诗嘉 (@sunrequiem) on

Thank you for your support! Keep a look out for next month’s edition!

Screen Shot 2016-07-29 at 12.02.51 PM

Leave a Reply

